Rick Muellers Yelp Reviews

Rick Mueller San Diego DUI Yelp

Screen Shot 2017-01-03 at 10.52.54 AM

Kristen W. – 5/5/2017
*   Escondido, CA
*    0 friends
*    20 review

5.0 star rating

“I found Rick Mueller 12 yrs ago when needing his help in a DUI case.  He is extremely knowledgeable in his practice and fights for you to the end.  I have referred him as well and those whom I have referred him to have been very happy with his help and work in practicing DUI defensive law.  I have found myself in a situation needing Mr Mueller’s assistance and expertise, I must say he truly cares and is concerned with his clients.  I highly recommend him to anyone finding themselves with a DUI case.  Great job and thank you for everything in all you do for your clients!”

Anush S. – 3/17/2017
*   San Diego, CA
*    1 friends
*    2 review

5.0 star rating

“An absolute professional in every sense of the word. Rick kept me updated, informed, and kept me calm awaiting my case. The result was better than I could have ever expected, Rick Mueller is the voice you want representing you in court, a complete master of the law. Caught in a trick? Better call Rick!”

Daniel C. – 2/8/2017
*   San Diego, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review

5.0 star rating

“I just got my first DUI 3 months ago, I was very hesitant to get an attorney because my case seemed pretty cut and dry. After I did about a weeks worth of research I decided to go with Rick and I am so grateful that I did! DUI’s are very overwhelming but hiring Rick took a lot of the weight off my back. He was great throughout the entire process, taking care of all of the court dates and DMV hearings on my behalf so I did not have to miss any days of work. He kept his word, did not try to BS me told me everything straight which I really appreciated. He did great for me, as I’m sure he does to all of his clients. If ever in need, don’t forget the name RICK MUELLER!”

Ryan A. – 12/6/2016
*   Fairhope, AL
*    0 friends
*    1 review
5.0 star rating

“Rick guided me through a very challenging process- he was readily available for questions, responding quickly and provided excellent overall service.  Very straightforward and easy to work with.  I highly recommend Rick!”

Anthony G. – 11/9/2016
*   Anthony G.
*   Redding, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review
5.0 star rating

“I’ll be honest after reading all Mr. Mullers reviews I couldn’t help but think he was to good to be true, that is of course until i actually hired him and realized he was even better than i could have ever hoped. With only a 2 day notice before my court hearing Mr. Muller worked non-stop getting all the paper work and evidence he needed in order to get my DUI completely dismissed. He had a clear and in depth understanding of the law as well as a willingness to go the extra mile, i could tell i wasn’t just another check in his pocket but rather an individual who needed help. His dedication was far beyond what could be expected of him even after the case was over he continued to help me get the paper work and information i needed. I am very grateful that i was lucky enough to run across Mr. Muller when i did and although i hope to never need his services again i will continue to keep him in mind and recommend him to anyone needing a great lawyer.”

Joe A. – 8/26/2016
*   Poway, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review
5.0 star rating

“Rick is a great lawyer and looks out for his clients. Even though my initial result wasn’t what I hoped for he was there for me when I needed him, saved me a lot of time, and even followed up afterwords to help with expunging my record. I fully

Harry V. – 4/21/2016
*   Irvine, CA
*    9 friends
*    24 reviews
5.0 star rating

“I highly recommend Rick Mueller as the Professional you need to get things done.  I had a case that dragged-on due to the incompetency of the court’s process and their lack of organization.  Rick continued to perform his due diligence, and eventually obtained my expunged case.  In reality, I just provided Rick the required information, and he informed me of my case status throughout the process.  And, before I knew it, Rick successfully accomplished what we set out to do.  I tend to speak in short, because I’m a busy guy.  Rick did not waste my time.  Let him worry about your case, so you can continue to focus on productive things.”

Patrick O. – 2/19/2016
*   Solana Beach, CA
*    0 friends
*    10 review
5.0 star rating

“Rick was quick to the rescue.  I highly suggest Rick Mueller if you find yourself in the unfortunate situation of having to deal with with a drunk driving defense or driving under the influence.  He was easy to work with and we are very grateful for his service.”

Robbie H. – 1/15/2016
*   San Diego, CA
*    77 friends
*    1 review
5.0 star rating

“Rick Mueller is the attorney you want on your side.Rick helped me more than I can express in words. He works extremely fast on your case and will fight to get the best possible outcome and the best thing is he is always available to communicate with. When I was out of the country he always responded and was easy to talk to. He will save you an abundance of money and will always go to bat for you. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that needs an attorney !!!”

David W. – 12/9/2015
*   Winters, CA
*    0 friends
*    3 reviews
5.0 star rating

“First and foremost Rick Mueller is amazing. From the beginning he laid everything out and was up front and honest about everything. I was out of country when my now wife, got a DUI in San Diego. I shopped around and found Rick. He was very reasonably priced and again, up front about everything. No false hopes or misguiding information, and very knowledgeable. When you retain Rick you have someone that cares. As I stated earlier, I was out of country and my wife had moved out of state shortly after the DUI, Rick did everything with out either of us having to show up in court. Most, if not all, communication was done by email and his response time is out of this world. His average response time with an answer is the fastest I have ever experienced. He was able to get my wife’s sentence reduced since this was her only DUI. After 2 years, we needed help to reduce/terminate probation and there he was. With out skipping a beat, as if it was just yesterday, picks it up and worked his magic to get what we needed. Overall if you are looking for someone to represent you and your interest, search no further. Rick Mueller is the man for the job.  I do not have enough good things to say about this man. THANK YOU RICK, we are forever in your debt.”

A N. – 11/2/2015
*   San Diego, CA
*    0 friends
*    2 reviews
5.0 star rating

“Rick Mueller has been great from the beginning.  I was rather impressed by the abundance of communication that I received from him. He was available by email/phone/text any time that I needed him.  His response time was OUTSTANDING!  I also want to emphasize that the responses were genuine and from HIM, not from an assistant.  We are nearing the end of my case and he was able to get my charges reduced and help me avoid jail time.  I have never had so much as a traffic ticket in my adult years and this was a very scary situation for this mommy of 2.  I appreciate the work he put in to my case and for making me feel like I was important and not “just another case”.
Thank you!”

Hector L.- 10/31/2015
*   San Diego, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review
5.0 star rating

“This was my first DUI and I was scared to lose my job. I was referred to Rick by a friend, I absolute do not regret calling him, he constantly kept me updated on my case, and his prices are very reasonable. Thanks to his hard work and commitment I was able to reduce my DUI to a lesser charge. Thanks Rick.”

Sylbourn S. – 6/11/2015

*   Spring Valley, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review
5.0 star rating

“A man of his word.
Couldn’t have asked for and got a better lawyer, Rick fought my case every step of the way, Communication was clear and readily available at ALL times, the thing I remember the most is he said to me “not to worry I’ll fight for you” and so he did, thanks Rick.”

Jay J. – 3/31/2015
*   Jay J.
*   San Diego, CA
*    7 friends
*    9 reviews
5.0 star rating
“Rick Mueller does one thing for you – he fights. With his knowledge and expertise in the DUI/ DMV field, he was able to get my case completely dismissed. If you’re going to get an attorney, I can’t vouch for Rick enough.”

Js L. – 1/24/2015
*   San Diego, CA
*    0 friends
*    3 reviews
5.0 star rating
“Mr Mueller is a lawyer who would try every possible ways to help your case come out better. When i was first charged with DUI, I was very stressed and scared, but Mr. Mueller stayed with me until my case came out better. I felt very secured to know that he was always there fore me during the process.  i am now satisfied and feel at  ease. In terms of communication, he is very prompt and responsive. He is very realistic and does not give any false hope. He always kept me informed of the situation and how he was going to protect my rights. Retaining Rick Mueller is the best way to help yourself if you are in trouble like me.  He will not let you down but help you!”

Manada P. – 11/3/2014
*   San Diego, CA
*    0 friends
*    2 reviews
5.0 star rating

“I contacted Rick Mueller through a friend email recommendation. Even though I was suspicious at the beginning because I’m not American, I can’t be happier now. After almost 3 years since he dropped my DUI case to reckless driving, he still answer my emails concerning my green card application.
As I said, I can’t be happier with my choice.”

Tee Patel – 10/21/2014
*   San Ysidro, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review
5.0 star rating

“I got a DUI in san diego, number # 3. From what everyone told me it was looking pretty bad, Rick was able to work his magic and help me at my worst time. DUI’s can cripple a person, financially and mentally. Rick was there for me at every step of this process in my life and will be in the future. I chose Rick because he was very quick to reply and he was very clear and the cost and the things that I would have to do to comply and get through the process. I will recommend Rick to anyone who goes through this flat out he is experienced and well rounded in this matter. If you are willing to do what he tells you, you will not go to jail and you will get through it. Hands down in a field where people promise a lot of things Rick Mueller flat out delivers. He is not only my lawyer but now a friend for life!!!!!!!!”

Jake N. – 10/4/2014
*   Carlsbad, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review
5.0 star rating

“Rick was amazing! He got me the best possible outcome, while allowing me the ability to continue driving & he even got my two day community service dropped. He ALWAYS responds within minutes via email & is worth every penny! I would strongly recommend him to anyone.”

Erik W. – 7/28/2014
*   San Diego, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review
5.0 star rating

“If you, or a loved one, are in need of legal representation due to a DUI charge, I cannot recommend George (Rick) Mueller and the San Diego County DUI Law Center enough. Thorough, experienced, patient, and completely professional. All questions and concerns are answered immediately. The DUI process, both the DMV and Court sides, is lengthy, stressful, and at times disheartening. Mr. Mueller will help you get through it while at the same time providing the best advice and strategy for your particular case. You will not be disappointed.”

P. M. – 8/21/2013
*   San Diego, CA
*    0 friends
*    2 reviews

5.0 star rating

“Rick Mueller is everything I wanted in an attorney.  Knowledgeable and experienced (28 years).  He teaches other attorneys.  Trustworthy. He does what he says he’s going to do.  Mr. Mueller outlines a step by step event calendar and itemizes responsibilities of client and attorney so you know what to expect. A good negotiator.  My fine was minimum and charges reduced.  No jail or community service.  Rick Mueller provided great support. Rick was always willing to answer questions and concerns- almost immediately.  Quick to provide updates.  I highly recommend Rick Mueller.  He’s an expert who will go to bat for you.”

Gordana C. – 6/6/2013
*   San Diego, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review

5.0 star rating

“One of my girlfriends told me about Rick. She did extensive research and he was amazing in her DUI case. I trust my girlfriend so I gave him a call. Right away he took action. Without Rick, I would have not known what to do. He gave me step by step instructions every step of the way. He answered all of my questions as soon as I asked him no matter how minor they were. I’m so glad to have found him and will recommend him every time. The best part is that I did not have to go to court and feel humiliated, he went for me. It’s an embarrassing charge, then being arrested. I never thought I would go through that in my lifetime. I should have known better not to drink and drive but we all do make mistakes. The end result is that Rick had my DUI charge reduced. I am so grateful.”

Janice R. – 4/30/2013
*   San Diego, CA
*    32 friends
*    5 reviews

4.0 star rating

“Rick and his team are/were great. His knowledge about California traffic laws and the court system was invaluable and he knows the options and how to reduce/dismiss the best way possible. He’s the man when it comes to violations. Fast, friendly and effective. Given the results, I must say that I feel the fees I paid were reasonable and very well spent 🙂 You worked as advertised and I would confidently refer you, should a need arise. I will recommend him to all my friends, co-workers and family! Thank you very much Rick!”
recommend Rick Mueller.”

Jaiden K. – 3/23/2013
*   San Diego, CA
*    0 friends
*    3 reviews

5.0 star rating

“Rick Mueller is the best DUI attorney out there. Retain him and pay him, he is well worth it. The very first day I emailed him, he replied right away. since than he became my friend in a sense. I never met him , but became very close to him. he is a great guy at heart. Rick Mueller will take care of you. He is very honest , cheerful guy. I promise he will not let you down. Rick Mueller got me a deal that was unheard of! throughout the process of the court dates , Rick would calm me down when I was real stressed out and answered all my questions ASAP. Everybody that heard my 3rd DUI story couldn’t believe the outcome of it!I did not have my license suspended, I did not have to complete an expensive DUI alcohol program, I did not have to pay a high fine, and I did not feel like I was treated like a criminal. if you want a good result , go to rick Mueller! He is a very hard worker and is determined. I love rick Mueller! 5 stars!”

Dan M. – 6/15/2012
*   San Diego, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review

5.0 star rating

“After getting charged with a DUI, I didn’t know how to handle it and was more than a little scared.  That disappeared after getting in touch with Rick. After a lot of online research I saw that he had a great reputation and top tier experience.  And a few minutes on the phone, I knew he was someone I could trust.  From the get-go he took charge and made me well aware of what was going on before the courts did and responded to all my questions on the day I asked them. Another huge help for me was his willingness to allow me to pay in installments, which was big. With his help we we’re able to get a great deal given the facts of the case, and he fought for me every step of the way. I’d definitely recommend Rick to anyone in need of legal help in their DUI matters.”

Ben C. – 12/4/2011
*   Los Angeles, CA
*    0 friends
*    1 review

5.0 star rating

“Attorney Rick Mueller defended me on a first offense DUI charge with added complexity (accident, high BAC).  Rick Mueller is a lawyer in the great American tradition of representing citizens when bad things happen against an at times over zealous justice system.  He was at all times – day, night, weekends – available and responsive.  Rick’s expertise and attention to detail helped me get the best possible outcome.  If you are reading this review you are looking for a lawyer to help with your case.  First, you must have a lawyer don’t even think about defending yourself.  Rick Mueller is the best in the field.  This is probably one of the most important decisions you will make and I hope my experience helps you make it.  Look no further, talk to Rick now!”

Phil M. – 10/19/2011
*   Los Angeles, CA
*    0 friends
*    2 reviews

5.0 star rating

“Rick Mueller is a fantastic DUI lawyer.  I was stopped for a routine speeding ticket going 9mph over the speed limit as I was driving through San Diego on my way to New Mexico, driving through the night. The officer asked if I had anything to drink, probably because it was 1:30am.  I had previously stopped and had dinner with friends and had a couple of beers with my dinner, but it was several hours earlier.  Anyway I was honest and said that I had 2 beers much earlier in the evening.  That was enough for him to pull me out of my car and go through the process of arresting me for DUI.  My BAC turned out to be .06, less than the legal limit of .08, but this was my 2nd arrest for DUI and I was still on probation for the 1st one.  (Unfortunately I deserved the first DUI but had been very careful not to drink and drive since then.)  Being on probation I was not allowed to have any measurable amount of alcohol in my system, so they put me in jail for the night.  I called my previous lawyer in northern CA and he recommended Rick.  I am so glad he did.  Rick is very responsive, very efficient, his fee is very reasonable, and he really knows how to defend anyone being arrested for DUI.  He was able to negotiate a plea bargain that got the DA to drop the DUI charge in exchange for a reckless driving – alcohol related charge.  So, I didn’t have to go to jail, or be put on trash detail, or public work program, or community service, or volunteer work.  I didn’t get a 2-year suspension of my driver license that usually happens from a DUI conviction, nor have my Vehicle Impounded or be required to install an Ignition Interlock Device.  My fine was less than half of the normal $2539+ DUI fine.  I did have to pay a fine and take the 12-hour education class, but considering what could have happened I felt that he got me a great deal.  Thanks Rick, for being the best lawyer I could have had.”

San Diego DUI Attorney

You need the best San Diego DUI Attorney. The San Diego DUI Attorney is a certified "Specialist" by CDLA, a highly specialized San Diego DUI & DMV defense lawyer who personally & aggressively handles your entire San Diego DUI problem.

Address

San Diego DUI Attorney
San Diego DUI Law Center
San Diego DUI Lawyer
4660 La Jolla Village Dr. Suite 500
San Diego, California 92122
United States
(858) 587-6055
(858) 451-9097

Disclaimer

This website & linked blog is made available by this law firm for general information purposes only and to provide a general understanding of the law, not to provide legal advice. Readers of this website/blog are cautioned that reading the website/blog does not create a lawyer-client relationship between the reader and this law firm.